Free Entertainment

  • Free Entertainment

    Discover new music acts and enjoy your favorites live every Saturday night from 9:30PM to 1AM in CraftHouse sports bar. Plus special Friday night events like Free Karaoke or Comedy shows.

    APRIL Saturday, April 1: Funaddicts Friday and Saturday, April 7 & 8: Sin City April 14: Free Karaoke Night with K2K Productions 9PM - 11:30PM Saturday, April 15: Harmonious Funk Friday, April 21: Ron Stubbs, Comedy Hypnotist beginning at 8PM Saturday, April 22: Broken Trail Saturday, April 29: Rumor 6 MAY Saturday, May 6: Exit 88 Friday, May 12: Free Karaoke Night with K2K Productions 9PM - 11:30PM Saturday, May 13: Rock City Friday, May 19: Comedy Night 9PM - 10:30PM Saturday, May 20: Six Pack Pretty Saturday, May 27: Raucous JUNE Saturday, June 3: Soul Siren Saturday, June 10: Harmonious Funk Friday, June 16: Comedy Night 9PM - 10:30PM Saturday, June 17: Exit 88 Saturday, June 24: Broken Trail *Must be 21+ to attend Please note: Schedule is subject to change without notice. Seating is available on a first come first served basis.